New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Female looking for fun loving female

Friendly, outgoing, sporty and fun loving. I love spending time with friends and playing sport and keeping fit. Iv represented my country in 3 different sports and looking for that special someone :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildAthletic / toned
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Strategically placed tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleChiropractor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsRevenge, Grey's Anatomy, Body of Proof, CSI, Modern Family
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesSheesh too many to mention!! City of Angels, Blind Side, GI Jane, The Help.
Music typesElectronic, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsLove vocal trance stuff so anything by Bash Berlin, Armin van Buuren etc
Reading selectionBiography, Fantasy, Health, Sports
Favorite booksNot toooo keen on reading much :)
Idea of funSpending time with friends, doesnt matter where or how!
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Family

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports
Always wanted to trySky diving!!!

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeMake the most of every opportunity given. I have a passion and almost a calling to the 'disabled' and I want to explore it to the fullest.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for someone who is fun loving, adventurous and easy to get along with. She needs to be as supportive of me as I would be of her.
On the first dateFirst date would more than likely be a bit nerve wracking for both parties, but it wouldnt have to be.. Im very easy going and I would want the first date to be a mutual decision - with a few surprises possibly :)